MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

State of Decay Trainer

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
13,441
Reaction score
33,758

Current Trainers:
State of Decay Trainer +4 for Beta Release
State of Decay Trainer +4 for beta Update 1
State of Decay Trainer +6 for beta update 3
State of Decay Trainer +7 for beta update 5
State of Decay Trainer +8 for update 6
State of Decay Trainer +8 for update 7
State of Decay Trainer +8 for update 8
State of Decay Breakdown Trainer +8
State Of Decay LifeLine Trainer +7
State Of Decay LifeLine Trainer +9
State of Decay (Steam) 6-23-14 Trainer +10

Options:
  1. Unlimited Health
  2. Unlimited Stamina
  3. Fast looting
  4. Unlimited Radio
  5. Unlimited Resources
  6. Unlimited Items
  7. No Reload
  8. Unlimited Ammo
  9. Unlimited Durability
  10. Unlimited Silencer
 


MrAntiFun + WeMod Partnership Announcement

Attachments

Last edited:

TannicArturo98

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
16
I've got State of Decay and Breakdown, ought i download also the trainer "State of Decay Trainer +8 for update 8"?
P.S. The trainer of breakdown it don't work good on State of Decay normal.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
13,441
Reaction score
33,758
I've got State of Decay and Breakdown, ought i download also the trainer "State of Decay Trainer +8 for update 8"?
P.S. The trainer of breakdown it don't work good.
breakdown should work fine , Are you using steam release? , Also whats the problem exactly ?.
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
830
I've got State of Decay and Breakdown, ought i download also the trainer "State of Decay Trainer +8 for update 8"?
P.S. The trainer of breakdown it don't work good on State of Decay normal.
works great for me im playing breakdown now on steam with the breakdown trainer
 

TannicArturo98

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
77
Reaction score
16
I don't use Steam, I've got downloaded from uTorrent. On the game at the beginning you have to choose whether to play in State Of Decay or State Of Decay Breakdown. On State of Decay I active the trainer but but while playing it turns off and when I reactivated the game crashes. On State Of Decay Breakdown work good.
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
830
I don't use Steam, I've got downloaded from uTorrent. On the game at the beginning you have to choose whether to play in State Of Decay or State Of Decay Breakdown. On State of Decay I active the trainer but but while playing it turns off and when I reactivated the game crashes. On State Of Decay Breakdown work good.
alright, could you check what version is your retail copy of your game?
 

ralph

New Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
I am using version 13.12.12.492 of the game. it is also retail and it shows both State Of Decay and Breakdown selection on main screen. I tried the breakdown game trainer and it did not work. I also tried update 6 and that did not work as well.

Also on my retail version it was last modified 21/12/13. if that date helps the indicate the previous update then please let me know.

thank you mr.antifun for this, but help me get it going on my game :)
 

ralph

New Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
I think me and tannicaturo98 have the same retail copy imo since he description is similar to mine. Any other info u need please let me know.
 

MrAntiFun

Staff member
Website Admin
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
13,441
Reaction score
33,758
Ok , Send me a link , Start a conversation and send it to me privately .
 

raia febriani

Member
Joined
May 23, 2014
Messages
23
Reaction score
12
my trainer on state of decay breakdown +8 didnt work as well,. help me pliss,.
and i cant click the collumn button,. is that okay,.
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
830
my trainer on state of decay breakdown +8 didnt work as well,. help me pliss,.
and i cant click the collumn button,. is that okay,.
are you using the game on steam? or a retail copy of the game? cuz it works fine on steam for me
 

raia febriani

Member
Joined
May 23, 2014
Messages
23
Reaction score
12
this maybe help i guess,.

BackupNameAttachment=" Build(492) 23 May 14 (23 36 44)" -- used by backup system
Log Started at 05/23/14 23:36:44
Running 32 bit version
Executable: D:\GAME\State of Decay - Breakdown\StateOfDecay.exe
FileVersion: 13.12.12.492
ProductVersion: 13.12.12.492
Using Microsoft (tm) C++ Standard Library implementation
Added MOD directory <engine> to CryPak
Executable Command Line:

Total number of system cores: 2
Number of cores available to process: 2
 

chris

Donor
Joined
Apr 23, 2014
Messages
1,143
Reaction score
830
try the other trainers that isnt breakdown, and play the normal state of decay, see which trainer works on the normal state of decay then we can identify which is the updated number, so that MAF can make a trainer for the particular version
 

raia febriani

Member
Joined
May 23, 2014
Messages
23
Reaction score
12
can you explain why i cant checklist the collumn, is that okay or it crash,.
and i alredy tested the state of decay on tainer plus8 update 8 and it cant work too,.
i guess nothing change,.

BackupNameAttachment=" Build(492) 24 May 14 (00 56 48)" -- used by backup system
Log Started at 05/24/14 00:56:48
Running 32 bit version
Executable: D:\GAME\State of Decay - Breakdown\StateOfDecay.exe
FileVersion: 13.12.12.492
ProductVersion: 13.12.12.492
Using Microsoft (tm) C++ Standard Library implementation
Added MOD directory <engine> to CryPak
Executable Command Line:

Total number of system cores: 2
Number of cores available to process: 2
 
Last edited:
Top